Board of Directors

Jim Murphy President
Chip Miller Vice President
Connie Schnuck Vice President
Mitch Stern Vice President
Rebecca Nelson Secretary
Tom Erickson Treasurer
Lisa Bernstein
Mary T. Dolan
Lee Haynes
Tom Herrmann
Linda Holliday
Stafford Manion
Charley Meyer
Peter DeWitt Perkins
Celeste Player
Howard Potratz
Tina Poston
Jim Shroba
Henry Watkins
Peg Weathers
David Weber
Roy Whitley

Dispose of Rx Meds

Ask a Counselor

Sign-up for
The Key Newsletter

About Heroin?

Get the Facts

Donate Now