NCADA
×
Instagram

Staff List

Jenny Armbruster Deputy Executive Director jarmbruster@ncada-stl.org x351
Kristin Bengtson Manager of Community Strategy kbengtson@ncada-stl.org x326
Nicole Browning Clinical Director nbrowning@ncada-stl.org x366
Cheryl Carrier Director of Finance and Accounting ccarrier@ncada-stl.org x332
Joy Carter Prevention Educator jcarter@ncada-stl.org x355
Brandon Costerison MO-HOPE Project Manager bcosterison@ncada-stl.org x315
Nichole Dawsey Executive Director ndawsey@ncada-stl.org x309
Bobette Figler Senior Counselor bfigler@ncada-stl.org x334
Sara Gibbs Counselor sgibbs@ncada-stl.org x336
Leah Schaefer Director of Prevention Education lschaefer@ncada-stl.org x329
Kim Sherony Prevention Educator ksherony@ncada-stl.org x342
Shelley Stretch Counselor sstretch@ncada-stl.org x337
Kelly Wieser Associate Director of Prevention Education kwieser@ncada-stl.org x313
Jane Young Director of Human Resources jyoung@ncada-stl.org x307

Dispose of Rx Meds

Ask a Counselor

Sign-up for
The Key Newsletter

Questions
About Heroin?

Get the Facts

Donate Now