NCADA
×
Instagram

Staff List

Chris Allen Counselor callen@ncada-stl.org x336
Jenny Armbruster Director of Community Services jarmbruster@ncada-stl.org x351
Kristin Bengtson Manager of Community Strategy kbengtson@ncada-stl.org x326
Nicole Browning Counselor nbrowning@ncada-stl.org x337
Donna Bruner Development Director dbruner@ncada-stl.org x352
Cheryl Carrier Director of Finance and Accounting ccarrier@ncada-stl.org x332
Joy Carter Prevention Educator jcarter@ncada-stl.org x355
Brandon Costerison MO-HOPE Project Manager bcosterison@ncada-stl.org x315
Nichole Dawsey Director of Prevention Education ndawsey@ncada-stl.org x329
Bobette Figler Senior Counselor bfigler@ncada-stl.org x334
Lori Krueger Community Strategist lkrueger@ncada-stl.org x323
Leah Schaefer Associate Director of Prevention Education lschaeferi@ncada-stl.org x348
Kim Sherony Prevention Educator ksherony@ncada-stl.org x342
Howard Weissman Executive Director hweissman@ncada-stl.org x309
Kelly Wieser Associate Director of Prevention Education kwieser@ncada-stl.org x313
Angie Yarbrough Development Coordinator ayarbrough@ncada-stl.org x327
Jane Young Human Resources Manager jyoung@ncada-stl.org x307

Dispose of Rx Meds

Ask a Counselor

Sign-up for
The Key Newsletter

Questions
About Heroin?

Get the Facts

Donate Now